Yung L ft. Seun Kuti : Rasta

Track 6 from the Yung L newly released project – Yaadman Kingsize Album is here and it’s tagged Rasta featuring Seun Kuti.

The Yaadman Kingsize Album by Yung L consists of 11 tracks, houses his previously released hit song Starboy – ‘Eve Bounce (Remix)‘ and the lead single YAADMAN (Intro).

It Features Tiggs Da Author, Seun Kuti, Shank, Wizkid, Abood Khiery, Sammany Hajo & Rashid Omar, And Its Mr. Marley’s 4th studio project.